Have an account? Sign in or Sign up

Stan

Check out the latest news and information for Stan Australia

Presto Ups Device Limit, Still Lags behind Rival Stan

Netflix vs Presto vs Stan
Sean Fang Thu, 17/03/2016 - 12:20

Presto now allows more devices to be registered, and more simultaneous streams, but still can't match Stan's offer

More...
 

Stan: What's New For 8 - 14 March, 2016

Poster for The Majestic
Sean Fang Mon, 14/03/2016 - 15:31

Check out what's new on Stan for the week 8 - 14 March, 2016

More...
 

Stan: What's New For 1 - 7 March, 2016

A scene from Mad Max: Fury Road
Sean Fang Mon, 07/03/2016 - 15:37

Check out what's new on Stan for the week 1 - 7 March, 2016

More...
 

Stan: What's New in March 2016

Poster for Mad Max Fury Road
Angie Maddison Tue, 01/03/2016 - 10:21

See what's new on Stan for the month of March

More...
 

Stan: What's New For 23 - 29 February, 2016

Degrassi Junior High
Sean Fang Mon, 29/02/2016 - 12:52

Check out what's new on Stan for the week 23 - 29 February, 2016

More...
 

Stan: What's New For 9 - 15 February, 2016

Poster for The DUFF
Sean Fang Mon, 15/02/2016 - 13:47

Check out what's new on Stan for the week 9 - 15 February, 2016

More...
 

Foxtel Dismisses Stan's Showtime Deal

Showtime shows
Sean Fang Thu, 11/02/2016 - 20:45

Foxtel claims Stan has overpaid for Showtime deal

More...
 

Stan: What's New For 2 - 8 February, 2016

Poster for The Killing Season
Sean Fang Tue, 09/02/2016 - 16:37

Check out what's new on Stan for the week 2 - 8 February, 2016

More...
 

Stan: What's New in February 2016

Poster for Billions
Angie Maddison Fri, 05/02/2016 - 12:56

See what's new on Stan for the month of February

More...
 

Presto: We're Second in Australia, Not Stan

Netflix vs Presto vs Stan
Sean Fang Wed, 03/02/2016 - 15:56

Presto says they're the second most popular SVOD service in Australia behind behemoth Netflix, not Stan

More...
 

Pages